Our Company

about us

FROM LUMBER LTD «ISOTRONIC GROUP»

The main activity of the company «ISOTRONIC GROUP» - a production of lumber. Most of the production is exported. The company is constantly working to improve the quality and product development.

Ltd "Iso-wood» Timber offers high-tech quality of benign raw materials. We use a certified forest, forest tracked Board of Trustees (FSC). All products are made from responsibly managed forests. Timber supplied meet the requirements of origin of raw materials. Check the validity of the certificate: FC-FM/COC-804092, can be in the global database FSC: info.fsc.org, putting the country (Ukraine), the type of certificate (COC).

Our company produces lumber of these valuable species such as pine, spruce, acacia, alder, poplar, linden, birch, aspen. This eco-friendly natural material, which is widely used in construction, furniture, music and other fields.

Ltd «ISOTRONIC GROUP»

company

ALSO

Today, «ISOTRONIC GROUP» is a fast-growing company in the Ukrainian market, including lumber producers. A partnership with leading companies in the world market, provides an opportunity to develop and improve.

Ask our experts, you can always get a qualified answer. Ltd «ISOTRONIC GROUP» - a company that is willing to cooperate and to meet mutually exchanging experiences and increase the knowledge gained.

Наша Компания

about us

ПИЛОМАТЕРИАЛЫ ОТ ООО «ИЗОТРОНИК ГРУПП»

Основное направление деятельности компании ООО «ИЗОТРОНИК ГРУПП» - это производство пиломатериалов. Большая часть продукции экспортируется. Компания постоянно работает над улучшением качества и усовершенствования продукции.

ООО «ИЗОТРОНИК ГРУПП» предлагает пиломатериалы высокотехнологичного качества из доброкачественного сырья. Мы используем сертифицированный лес, отслеживаемый лесным попечительным советом (FSC). Вся продукция компании изготавливается из ответственно управляемых лесов. Поставляемые пиломатериалы отвечают требованиям по происхождению сырья. Проверить действительность сертификата: FC-FM/COC-804092, можно в глобальной базе данных FSC: info.fsc.org, поставив страну (Ukraine), тип сертификата (COC).

Наша компания производит пиломатериалы из таких ценных пород как сосна, ель, акация, ольха, тополь, липа, береза, осина. Это экологически чистый натуральный материал, который находит широкое применение в строительных, мебельных, музыкальных и прочих сферах.

ООО «ИЗОТРОНИК ГРУПП»

company

ТАКЖЕ

На сегодняшний день «ИЗОТРОНИК ГРУПП» является стремительно-развивающей компанией на украинском рынке, среди производителей пиломатериалов. А сотрудничество с ведущими компаниями мирового рынка, дает возможность развиваться и совершенствоваться.

Обратившись к нашим специалистам, вы всегда можете получить высококвалифицированный ответ. ООО «ИЗОТРОНИК ГРУПП» - это компания, которая готова сотрудничать и идти навстречу, взаимно обмениваясь опытом и приумножать полученные знания.